Spiderman: Homecoming actor Tom Holland has said he will like to play Batman and James Bond if given the chance. He said this in an interview with fellow actor Zendaya. The actor further went on to narrate his experience auditioning for his role in the MCU:

“That process was five months. I did eight auditions. I did five self-tapes, and then a screen test with Robert Downey Jr. and a screen test with Chris Evans. In the screen test with Robert Downey Jr., they brought me into the room and I met him. I was so nervous.  In my head, I thought, ‘Wow, you look really weird in person. You don’t look like you do onscreen.’ I found out later that I met his stand-in.”

Spiderman Homecoming

The feat that he hopes to achieve is not impossible, but right now, the actor has to focus on playing the ever-expanding role of spider man in the MCU.

Source: Screenrant

Leave a Reply

